Call for more information or reservations 973-383-2290

Upcoming Events at Newton Country Club

Upcoming Golf and Social Events

 

There's always something great going on at beautiful Newton Country Club!


Call 973-383-4817 for membership information or email:  membership@newtoncountryclub.com


September/October/November 2018 Golf Events


 Championship Day!  Saturday September 8


Men's Two-Day Member Guest September 14-15

Weekday Tournaments Fridays 9/7 & 21


Li'l Abner  Saturday September 22  1:00 Shotgun


Columbus Day Tournament Oct. 6, 7, 8


Turkey Tournament Saturday Oct. 13


Halloween Monster Tournament Saturday Oct. 27


Veteran's Tournament Saturday November 10





Upcoming Social Events


Happy Hours  Every Friday  evening


Championship Night Cocktails and Dinner  Saturday September 8


Cigars and Bourbon under the Stars Saturday Sept. 22


Oktoberfest Dinner  Saturday Oct. 6


Fall Harvest Dinner Saturday Oct. 20


California Wine Pairing Gourmet Dinner   Saturday Night Oct. 27


Victory Brewery Beer Dinner Saturday November 3


Veteran's Thank You Dinner   Saturday November 10


Peter Luger's Steak Night  Saturday November 17